You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00

Customer Testimonials

Items 1 to 40 of 75 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2



test
A++++ AYSO South Pasadena and San Marino November 28, 2018



test
The boys look great. DAVIS REG 218 EXTRA November 22, 2018



test
Here is our first uniform that we ordered from Zeeni and also brought us our first Championship!! Hope the second set of uniforms will bring us luck again this season! Outlaws November 20, 2018



test
******** Newport Lightning October 25, 2018



test
A++ Michigan Spirits October 15, 2018



test
We've completed our Bball tournament in UT..& yes, we defended our title! We, the 50+ MI Spirits Women's Basketball Team (along w/our other age groups 65+ & 75+), ALL won Gold..back-to-back champions! As promised, attached are pics (in our uniforms), for your use on the Zeeni website. We got so many compliments; our other teammates in the older division are considering ordering. Thank you for featuring us & making us look good! Warmest regards, Staci J./Donna P. Michigan Spirits October 15, 2018



Zeeni has been a great company to work with. They provide excellent customer service especially when it comes to building last minute replacements. The company thrives to bring 1st class service. Not only do they ship overnight but they deliver to your door step when you are stuck and need a quick delivery. Zeeni has provided excellent uniforms to AYSO Region 65 not only for our Fall and Core soccer teams but also our Extra and Select Travel teams. I would highly recommend them. They even have a staff that will assist you in custom design if that's an area you are interested in utilizing. Alex Baro October 18, 2018



test
Derrick Smith Flash September 14, 2018



test
We got the uniforms on Wednesday and we won a tournament on Saturday and Sunday Bearcats August 17, 2018



test
Championship picture we came in 1st place @Nationals Qwan Freeman S’Port Basketball August 01, 2018



test
******* PUMAS July 21, 2018



test
****** SC Thunder Hawks July 21, 2018



test
***** AYSO REGION 13 July 21, 2018



test
(Y) B2B July 21, 2018



test
Celebrity Basketball Game Celebrity Basketball Game July 13, 2018



test
A North July 13, 2018



test
X X July 12, 2018



test
A++++ JC July 12, 2018



test
Wild Kats Wild Kats July 11, 2018



test
have used you for a few years, always satisfied. Fury July 21, 2018



test
Team Picture Team Picture July 07, 2018



test
I've attached a few photos from our organization dressed in team gear from Zeeni. Respectfully, Coach Darrell Champion ORANGE July 07, 2018



test
1st place with our new uniforms!!! MINDEN June 01, 2018



test
Our GU19 AYSO Tournament Team managed to take the whole thing this weekend in Lancaster. Dennis Kissick March 21, 2018



Hi my name is Coach Jackson. I am the head basketball coach at North Salinas High School in Salinas California and the director of The Jackson All Stars AAU basketball program. I have been with Zeeni Sports for over 15 years and I have never been more pleased with the quality of work they do for my team uniforms. They are 100% awesome at the work they do. Customer service top of the line, Sharon has been the one that I have mostly worked with and she's one of the finest sales person I have ever met She's always aiming to please the customer with quality work and I really appreciate the hard work and making sure that we got the best quality and every uniform we have ordered from them. Thanks Sharon you're the best. If you’re looking for Quality uniforms I strongly recommend Zeeni Sports. Sincerely Coach Jackson North Salinas High School March 21, 2018



test
Lady Cats Lady Cats March 13, 2018



test
The uniforms were great this season.... Thanks, Physical Education Teacher Madison Highland Prep February 15, 2018



test
++++ BASSETT February 02, 2018



test
Anaheim Storm Anaheim Storm January 18, 2018



test
+++++ Bassett November 28, 2017



test
Uniforms are perfect! Thank you. Zach Benton November 23, 2017



test
****** Delta Grizzly November 09, 2017



test
360 sports 360 sports November 07, 2017



This was my first experience ordering jerseys for a team. I had a lot of questions and asked for several different options to look at. Everyone I worked with was always super helpful and patient with me. The jerseys turned out great and I will definitely be using them the next time I need to buy jerseys again! Beau Hadley October 18, 2018



Sharon, thank you for the quick response. I can't thank you enough for putting the rush on this order and getting it to us for the games this weekend. You and the team at Zeeni continually go above and beyond as a partner. I am grateful for all you do on our behalf! Please thank your team for the amazing customer service! Jim Danzer Davis AYSO September 15, 2017



test
++++ FRANKLIN LADY CUBS August 29, 2017



test
++++++ DeRidder July 14, 2017



test
Amber McDaniel DeRidder June 22, 2017



test
Florida Evolution Nahum ST.Fort June 13, 2017



test
love the unis as always. Scott SCRAPPERS June 13, 2017

Items 1 to 40 of 75 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Zeeni

Please keep contact with us. There are many products waiting for you to enjoy !